Marvel’s Avengers

Marvel’s Avengers

May. 26, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 26, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2014
3Season 3 Mar. 13, 2016
4Season 4 Jun. 17, 2017
5Season 5 Sep. 23, 2018


Joe Kelly


James C. Mathis III isBlack Panther / T'Challa (voice)
Black Panther / T'Challa (voice)
Daisy Lightfoot isShuri (voice)
Shuri (voice)

Video trailer


The further adventures of the Marvel Universe’s mightiest general membership superhero team. With an all-star roster consisting of Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Hawkeye, Falcon and, occasionally–when she feels like it and only when she feels like it–Black Widow, the Avengers are a team in the truest sense. The Avengers save the world from the biggest threats imaginable–threats no single super hero could withstand.
Marvel’s Avengers
Marvel’s Avengers
Marvel’s Avengers
Original title Marvel's Avengers
TMDb Rating 7.626 583 votes
First air date May. 26, 2013
Last air date Mar. 03, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 126
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Love, Death & Robots
Baki Hanma
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina
Fate: The Winx Saga
Squid Game
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai
Araiya-san! Ore to Aitsu ga Onnayu de!?
Station 19